Faculty Hours

Name Email Phone
Augsburg, Tanya tanya@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2673
Building: Humanities
Room Number: Office Hours via email or Zoom, email for appointment
Barros, Jose Acacio De barros@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2674
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 440
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Battista, Denise shaksper@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 219
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Bertram, Carel carel@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3125
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 325
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-2:45 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm-2:45 pm
Connelly, Sean connelly@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 416
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Tuesday: 12:45 pm-1:45 pm
Coopman, Karen coopman@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1720
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 569
Office Hours: 
Friday: 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
Erickson, Brad berickso@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: Office Hours by Zoom, email for appointment
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am-10:50 am
Ferreira, Mariana marianaf@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2467
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 449
Office Hours: 
Sunday: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Fraschella, Judith jfrasche@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: Zoom portal open the following times through iLearn
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 12:00 pm-12:30 pm, 3:15 pm-3:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm-12:30 pm, 3:15 pm-3:45 pm
Garcia-Moreno, Laura lgmoreno@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2165
Building: Humanities
Room Number: Office Hours by Email or Zoom
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Hennessy, Logan loganh@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2677
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 448
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 10:00 am-10:45 am
Wednesday: 12:45 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am-10:45 am
Leonard, George gleonard@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7428
Building: Humanities
Room Number: Email only, reserve in advance
Office Hours: 
Sunday: 9:00 am-10:00 am
Wednesday: 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
Marinelli, Sarah saramari@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2938
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 416
McNaughton, Marie mtmac@sfsu.edu
Peña-Guzman, David davidmpena@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1295
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 337
Richardson, Peter pkr@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3127
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 336
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Ruotolo, Cristina ruotolo@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appointment
Room Number: Please email me for appointment
Savage, Steve ssavage@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: Office Hours Available by Email or Zoom
Scott, Mary mscott@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7412
Building: Humanities
Room Number: On leave Fall 2020
Sousanis, Nick sousanis@sfsu.edu 415 338-3166
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 581
Office Hours: 
Monday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Sterba, Christopher cmsterba@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1099
Building: Humanities Building
Room Number: 414
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:45 pm-3:45 pm
Taylor, Shawn shawnt@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 219
Thomas, Rob theory@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2938
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 416
Zupan, Stacey zupan@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3127
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 336