Faculty Hours

Name Email Phone
Augsburg, Tanya tanya@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: Office Hours via email or Zoom, email for appointment
Barros, Jose Acacio De barros@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appoinhtment
Room Number: Please email me for appointment.
Battista, Denise shaksper@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appointment
Room Number: Please email me for appointment.
Connelly, Sean connelly@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appointment
Room Number: Office Hours via Zoom, email for appointment
Coopman, Karen coopman@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1720
Building: Zoom by appoinhtment
Room Number: Office Hours via Zoom, email for appointment
Erickson, Brad berickso@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appoinhtment
Room Number: Office Hours by Zoom, email for appointment
Ferreira, Mariana marianaf@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appoinhtment
Room Number: Office Hours via Zoom, email for appointment
Fraschella, Judith jfrasche@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appoinhtment
Room Number: Office Hours via Zoom, email for appointment
Garcia-Moreno, Laura lgmoreno@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2165
Building: Zoom by appoinhtment
Room Number: Office Hours via Zoom, email for appointment
Hennessy, Logan loganh@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appoinhtment
Room Number: Office Hours via Zoom, email for appointment
Leonard, George gleonard@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appoinhtment
Room Number: Office Hours via Zoom, email for appointment
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
Marinelli, Sarah saramari@mail.sfsu.edu
McNaughton, Marie mtmac@sfsu.edu
Peña-Guzman, David davidmpena@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appoinhtment
Room Number: Office Hours via Zoom, email for appointment
Richardson, Peter pkr@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appoinhtment
Room Number: Office Hours via Zoom, email for appointment
Ruotolo, Cristina ruotolo@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appointment
Room Number: Please email me for appointment
Savage, Steve ssavage@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appoinhtment
Room Number: Office Hours Available by Email or Zoom
Scott, Mary mscott@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: On leave Fall 2020
Sousanis, Nick sousanis@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appoinhtment
Room Number: Office Hours via Zoom, email for appointment
Sterba, Christopher cmsterba@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appoinhtment
Room Number: Office Hours via Zoom, email for appointment
Taylor, Shawn shawnt@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appoinhtment
Room Number: Office Hours via Zoom, email for appointment
Thomas, Rob theory@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom by appoinhtment
Room Number: Office Hours via Zoom, email for appointment
Zupan, Stacey zupan@sfsu.edu