Faculty Hours

Name Email Phone
Augsburg, Tanya tanya@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2673
Building: Humanities
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:30 am-12:00 pm, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:30 am-12:00 pm
Barros, Jose Acacio De barros@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2674
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 414
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Thursday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Battista, Denise shaksper@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 219
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm, 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm, 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Bertram, Carel carel@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3125
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 325
Office Hours: 
Monday: 12:30 pm-1:15 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 pm-7:30 pm
Connelly, Sean connelly@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 219
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Coopman, Karen coopman@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1720
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 569
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Friday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Erickson, Brad berickso@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 219
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 1:00 pm-1:50 pm
Ferreira, Mariana marianaf@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2467
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 449
Fraschella, Judith jfrasche@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 219
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:15 pm-3:10 pm
Thursday: 11:30 am-12:00 pm, 2:15 pm-3:00 pm
Garcia-Moreno, Laura lgmoreno@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2165
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 439
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Hennessy, Logan loganh@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2677
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 448
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 10:00 am-10:45 am
Wednesday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am-10:45 am
Leonard, George gleonard@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7428
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 530
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:30 pm
Lunine, Myron
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 219
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Marinelli, Sarah saramari@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2938
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 416
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
McNaughton, Marie mtmac@sfsu.edu
Peña-Guzman, David davidmpena@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1295
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 337
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Richardson, Peter pkr@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3127
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 336
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Friday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Ruotolo, Cristina ruotolo@sfsu.edu
Savage, Steve ssavage@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 219
Scott, Mary mscott@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7412
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 532
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 3:30 pm-5:00 pm
Thursday: 3:30 pm-5:00 pm
Sousanis, Nick sousanis@sfsu.edu 415 338-3166
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 581
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Steier, Saul sauls@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3129
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 440
Sterba, Christopher cmsterba@sfsu.edu
Taylor, Shawn shawnt@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 219
Office Hours: 
Monday: 7:50 pm-8:50 pm
Thomas, Rob theory@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1159
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 416
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 12:00 pm-3:00 pm
Zupan, Stacey zupan@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3127
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 336
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm