Faculty Hours

Name Email Phone
Augsburg, Tanya tanya@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2673
Building: Humanities
Barros, Jose Acacio De barros@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2674
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 414
Battista, Denise shaksper@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 219
Bertram, Carel carel@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3125
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 325
Connelly, Sean connelly@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 416
Coopman, Karen coopman@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1720
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 569
Erickson, Brad berickso@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 219
Ferreira, Mariana marianaf@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2467
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 449
Fraschella, Judith jfrasche@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 219
Garcia-Moreno, Laura lgmoreno@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2165
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 439
Hennessy, Logan loganh@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2677
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 448
Leonard, George gleonard@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7428
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 530
Lunine, Myron
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 219
Marinelli, Sarah saramari@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2938
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 416
McNaughton, Marie mtmac@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 219
Peña-Guzman, David davidmpena@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1295
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 337
Richardson, Peter pkr@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3127
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 336
Ruotolo, Cristina ruotolo@sfsu.edu
Savage, Steve ssavage@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Scott, Mary mscott@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7412
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 532
Sousanis, Nick sousanis@sfsu.edu 415 338-3166
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 581
Sterba, Christopher cmsterba@sfsu.edu
Taylor, Shawn shawnt@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 219
Thomas, Rob theory@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1159
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 416
Zupan, Stacey zupan@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3127
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 336