Fall 2017 Office Hours

Office hours for LS and HUM faculty during Fall 2017

 

Augsburg, Tanya – Liberal Studies Advisor

Office:             Hum                             Phone: 405-2673                     email: tanya@sfsu.edu

Office Hours: Monday 12:30 - 1:30; Wednesday 11:30 - 1:30

 

Battista, Denise – Lecturer

Office: Hum 219                      No Phone                                email: shaksper@sfsu.edu

Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 12:35 - 1:35; and 3:35 - 4:35

 

Bertram, Carel –  On Leave Fall 2017 and Spring 2018

Office: Hum 325                      Phone: 338-3125                     email: carel@sfsu.edu

Office Hours:  No Office Hours Fall 2017 or Spring 2018

 

Connelly, Sean – Lecturer

Office: Hum 219                      No Phone                                email: connelly@sfsu.edu

Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 11:00 - 12:00

 

Coopman, Karen – Lecturer

Office: Hum 569                      Phone:  338-3114                    email:  coopman@sfsu.edu

Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30, Tuesday & Thursday by appointment

 

deBarros, Acacio – Liberal Studies Advisor

Office:  Hum 433            Phone: 405-2674                           email: barros@sfsu.edu

Office Hours:  Tuesday 10:00 - 12:00

 

Erickson, Brad

Office: Hum 219                      No Phone                                email: berickso@sfsu.edu

Office Hours:  Monday 1:00 - 2:00

 

Ferreira, Mariana – Liberal Studies Advisor

Office:  449                             Phone:  405-2467                    email: marianaf@sfsu.edu

Office Hours: Monday 12:00 - 1:00 and Tuesday 12:30 - 2:00 - to be held in Hum 412

 

Fraschella, Judy – Lecturer

Office: Hum 219                      no Phone                                 email: jfrasche@sfsu.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 3:45 - 4:15; Thursday 12:30 - 1:00 and 3:45 - 4:45

 

Garcia-Moreno, Laura – On Leave Fall 2017

Office: Hum 337                      Phone: 338-1295                     email: lgmoreno@sfsu.edu

Office Hours:  No Office Hours Fall 2017

  

Hennessy, Logan – Liberal Studies Advisor

Office:  Hum 448                     Phone:  405-2677                    email: loganh@sfsu.edu

Office Hours:  Tuesday and Thursday 10:00 - 10:45

 

Kimura, Ashley - Graduate Teaching Associate

Office:  Hum 219                    Phone:  no phone                    email: akimura@mail.sfsu.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 2:00 - 4:00

 

Labaree, Sophie - Graduate Teaching Associate

Office:  Hum 219                    Phone:  no phone                    email: sophielabaree@gmail.com

Office Hours: Tuesday 2:00 - 4:00 and Thursday by appointment.

 

Leonard, George – Humanities B.A. Advisor

Office: Hum 530                      Phone: 338-7428                     email: GL@georgeleonard.com

Office Hours: Monday 2:00 - 3:00; Wednesday 2:00 - 2:30 and by appointment

 

Luft, Sandra – Humanities B.A.and M.A. Advisor

Office:  Hum 439                    Phone:  338-2165                    email: srluft@sfsu.edu

Office Hours:  Monday and Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 in Hum 439; Wednesday 7:30 p.m. in Hum 412

 

Lunine, Mike – Lecturer

Office: Hum 439                      Phone: 338-2165                     email: no email

Office Hours:  Tuesday and Thursday 1:00 – 2:00

 

Marinelli, Sara – Lecturer

Office: Hum 416                      Phone: 405-2938                     email:  saramari@mail.sfsu.edu

Office Hours:  Tuesday and Thursday 1:00 - 2:00

 

McNaughton, Marie - Lecturer

Office:  Hum 219                     Phone:  No Phone                   email: mtmac@sfsu.edu

Office Hours: Tuesdays 4:00 - 5:00

 

Pena-Guzman, David - Humanities and Liberal Studies

Office:  Hum 337                     Phone:   338-3129                  email: davidmpena@sfsu.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 9:00 - 11:00

 

Richardson, Peter – American Studies and California Studies Coordinator

Office: Hum 336                      Phone: 338-3127                     email: pkr@sfsu.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 5:00 - 6:00 and Friday 11:00 - 12:00

 

Ruotolo, Cristina – Department Chair

Office: Hum 414                      Phone: 338-1099                     email: ruotolo@sfsu.edu

Office Hours:  Monday 4:00 - 5:00, Thursday 11:00 - 12:30

 

Savage, Steve – Lecturer

Office: Hum 219                      No Phone                                email: ssavage@sfsu.edu

Office Hours:  Monday and Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00

 

Scott, Mary – Humanities Graduate Coordinator and Humanities B.A. and M.A. Advisor

Office: Hum 532                      Phone: 338-7412                     email: mscott@sfsu.edu

Office Hours:  Tuesday and Thursday 2:00 - 3:00 and 5:00 - 6:00

 

Sousanis, Nick – Humanities B.A. and M.A. Advisor

Office: Hum 581                      Phone:                                     email:  sousanis@sfsu.edu

Office Hours: Monday 2:00 - 3:00, and Wednesday 11:00 - 12:00

 

Steier, Saul – On Leave Fall 2017

Office: Hum 440                      Phone: 338-3129                     email: sauls@sfsu.edu

Office Hours: No Office Hours Fall 2017

 

Sterba, Chris  - Lecturer

Office: Hum 414                      Phone: 338-1099                                email:  cmsterba@sfsu.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 5:00 - 6:00

 

Taylor, Shawn – Lecturer

Office: 219                              No Phone                                email: shawnt@sfsu.edu

Office Hours:  Wednesday 5:00 - 6:00

 

Thomas, Robert – Lecturer

Office: Hum 416                      Phone: 405-2938                     email: theory@sfsu.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 5:00 - 6:00 via Zoom, iLearn, or email (or by appointment)

 

Tonesi, Laura - Graduate Teaching Associate

Office:  Hum 416                    Phone:   405-2938                  email: ltonesi@mail.sfsu.edu

Office Hours: Monday 2:00 - 3:00

 

Zupan, Stacey – Lecturer

Office: Hum 336                      Phone: 338-3127                     email: zupan@sfsu.edu

Office Hours:  Tuesday 2:00 - 3:00 and Wednesday 4:30 - 5:00